Outpatient Addiction Treatment Using Suboxone
google
Stephanie Robertson
November 16, 2023
google
DEBBIE RAZZAQ
November 6, 2023

Hey THERE THIS IS DEBBIE RAZZAQ AND I KNOW THERE ARE THE BEST ONES THEY TAKE GOOD CARE OF ME AND OTHERS. I LOVE THEM 😁😸 VERY GOOD AND SMART. IN MANY WAYS THEY HELP PEOPLE WHO NEEDS THEM AND STEFANIE AND THE REST OF THEM JESSICA IS SO GOOD AND SWEET. LOVE THEM ALL.

google
Dina Bell
October 20, 2023

The Staff at Solas Health are Truly Amazing! Jessica, Jill, Stephanie, and Dr. Kim are truly kind people! Jessica Bustos NP, is so knowledgeable, and helpful. She's been so kind to me; since the day I walked into that practice, over two years ago. She never passes judgement, and always has a genuine concern for her patients. I am so thankful to have found this office, considering the fact that I am person dealing with pain on a daily basis, Jessica has truly made my quality of life so much better! I would like personally to thank all the staff at Solas Health, I'm so appreciative! Dina Clapp

google
Mary Stilley
October 20, 2023

This is a great clinic to come to. The people here have great personalities, and are easy to get along with. They’re very helpful, and explain things you ask about to the best of their abilities!

google
Geneo
October 20, 2023

The staff is very sweet and awesome

google
Gerial Rayford
October 13, 2023

In my 63 years I have never had a provider that cares that really cares about her patients Jessica at the Solas health on Creedmoor. She’s just the best and she really sincerely cares. She Firm she take her job serious no Shortcuts, but she will get you well trust me so if you have pain or addiction, give Solas health a call they will take care of you.

google
Edith Howard
October 13, 2023

Dr Kim is a great doctor and very sweet person to all his patients. And Jen is a very nice person and will help you in any way she can. All the off worker has been very helpful in any way they can.

google
Sherri Malcom
October 11, 2023

I've called numerous times and talked to Jennifer. She is the most compassionate, and caring person who is truly dedicated to helping each person who calls in needing help. She is AMAZING! Coming from an HR Mgt. background I know the value of having such employees as Jennifer working for a company. I truly hope Solas Health see's what an like employee Jennifer brings to their company, and how LUCKY they are to have her!

google
Matt Mcdaris
October 10, 2023

I have been going here for a few years now and love it. The doc is awesome and the ladies at the front desk will do all they can to help. If you need a doc who cares come here.

google
Cierrs Lassissi
September 29, 2023

I love the women at this office, they are more than than providers but more like a family away from home. Mrs Jessica Bustos, Mrs Jill, and Mrs Stephanie are fantastic 😊. Friends for life I say. They know how to make people feel more than just patients. I have been with this clinic for more than six years now.

google
Serena McClarin
August 24, 2023

The staff at Solas Health at this location (8001 Creedmoor Rd) is absolutely the most amazing staff that I've ever encountered. .This was my 1st experience there and definitely won't be my last :). Jill, Stephanie and Jessica are very knowledgeable, extremely kind, and truly care a great deal for there patients. Oh, I left out hilarious (in their on way)! . All 3 ladies are non-judgmental. I would definitely recommend Solas Health to anyone!

google
Kimberly Boyd
August 21, 2023

I can truly say that the staff at Solas Health, off Creedmoor Road, have made a huge difference in my life in such a positive way. Jill, Stephanie and Jessica, etc have always smiled even when the office is packed. All 3 ladies are non-judgmental. They truly care for me and all patients 100% of the time. I would recommend Solas Health to all of my family members and friends.

google
Karen Augustine
August 14, 2023

I've only just began going to Solas health and I saw Lisa O. She's wonderful and very caring, very comfortable to talk with also. The rest of the staff are the same and I can't say enough nice things about everyone there

google
Nicole Campen
August 3, 2023

Solas Health location off Creedmoor Rd in Raleigh, NC Review! What a compassionate & well organized pain management office! Each month I walk in and see Stephanie Robertson's smiling face at the front desk I naturally relax and feel very comfortable. Stephanie is sweet, helpful and is a delight to work with. Love, love, love jennifer! As you know the person at the front desk can either be helpful and kind or shut you down. Stephanie is inviting and so uplifting. Definitely an asset. I adore Stephanie! She is definitely an asset to Solas! Stephanie always goes beyond the norm to be helpful! Thank you Solas PM so very much for having such a sweet professional at the front desk. Gratitude!

google
Micheal Williamson
July 12, 2023

Stephanie is awesome five stars Jessica is awesome five stars

google
R &R Whitfield
July 12, 2023

Solas health on Creedmoor road is an awesome place. Jessica Bustos smiles warm your heart and her compassioned way of listening to her patience and working with you through your pain Jessica carefully explains your situation and why you have it and steps we will do for it. Ronald Bailey brighten up you day with his awesome personality and positive views on life. Their great work could not be accomplished without the wonderful supporting staff of Addie, Stephanie, Jill, and Matt, they treat you like family and will go the extra mile for the clients. The weathering the storm of appointment times, insurance issues, ordering needed supplies for the patient and prep work for the doctors. Just amazon how professional they handle theses tasks. I am so thankful I was referred to the company Solas health.

google
Tate Parrish
July 5, 2023

Stephanie (Raleigh) is very thorough with billing and insurance and always goes out of her way to help you you in and out of your appointment. Thank you!!

google
Samantha Gilbert
June 26, 2023
google
Hanna
June 9, 2023

Solas health off Creedmoor road is amazing 👏 🙏 it literally saved my life bye coming here. I was not in a good place when I first came here years ago but now bc of my wonderful Doctor Jessica Bustos and bc of the other employees Jill and Stephanie and Addie they are a All-star Team and now I can say I am in a wonderful place in life ❤ thanks to Solas health. Kristen is a good counselor as well she has really worked with me. All I have to say is if you have a dependency problem or you are in pain and need help this is the perfect place to come it's like family here. I love this place and the people who work there. Thank you Solas Health for saving my life and being Amazing Support for me. Hanna Altice

google
Aaron Taylor
April 20, 2023

Jill was the first person I met here and she has been very helpful and friendly from the first moment . I have since met Addie and Stephanie and they are both great too . I have had insurance issues and scheduling availability issues on top of all the other recovery issues and Stephanie and Addie have been helpful with that . Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Jessica is great too I should add even though I tell her directly

google
DUMPER TRUCKER
March 13, 2023

My mom just starting going here recently and it has made such a change in her life. I am grateful for Solas health and how much my mom has been improving. Thank you so much to Stephanie, Addie, Jill and Jessica for treating my mom so well and being so sweet to her, and thank you solas for helping my mom with recovery and being so kind we are amazingly thankful.

Stephanie is wonderful,very helpful and has great energy,I'm so happy I chose solas health ❤️❤️

google
Rebecca Nicholson
February 27, 2023

Love this pain management fair. Dont just hand out pills also do great injections. Help alot with my pain

google
Eclectic Guy
February 3, 2023

Been a patient of Dr Corrigan for around two decades. Not sure if he still practices at this office anymore but he always surrounds himself w the best people. Jill is kind and funny and very knowledgeable. She really cares about her patients and you can tell by the way she treats everyone like family that your outcome really matters to her. Very professional, but not stuffy or anything. Jessica, the P.A. is very friendly and likes to know a bit about you so she can see what problems you may have and what aggravates you back so she can think of things to do to help. She will listen if you make suggestions. In my case I hate taking opiods and asked what I could do to cut back so she prescribed dermal patches that deliver medicine directly to the inflamed area. I cut my opioid use IN HALF!! She also prescribed some kind of gel that really helps my back and the arthritis there. In short, Jill and Jessica will take good care of you and help you when you are having bad days (aka your pain is unbearable). I have only used the new doctor once or twice and he was pretty good, just not as good as Dr Corrigan. (sorry dude the man has decades of experience on you). But he was very personable and friendly and did a good job on my ablation and injection. Like I said, Dr Corrigan picks good people.

google
Victoria Alston
February 1, 2023

This office is phenomenal, Amazing Doctor and Nurses, wish I could give 10 Stars.

google
J Christopher
January 29, 2023

Solas has been Extremely helpful in my Recovery, and a very healthy choice for me. The nurses and staff are All so friendly, honest, and accommodating. If I had 1 complaint, it might be waiting to see dr. or P.A., but typically it's not more than 12-15minutes.

google
J. Taylor
January 26, 2023

Solas Raleigh,My doctor Jessica, the staff, Stephanie Addie and Jill Are very Beautiful, Caring Professional People, They all r so helpful, l thank God for them. Doctor Jessica Save my life, also the Staff so caring,I thank God for them all. Donna

google
John Lamb
January 20, 2023

After moving to the Raleigh area. It was so nice to find an addiction doctor and services for people in recovery. I was amazed to find super nice people! Stephanie R.was so helpful. And to be able to get true up to date addiction services right here is awesome! The doctors, nurses and all the staff are truly great people. Thanks. John Lamb

google
Trina Dickerson
January 18, 2023

I Love This Office, I Love the Workers Jill, Dr. Kim, Stephanie, Addie Jessica

google
Cheryl Hester
January 16, 2023

When you come here ⁰every one has a Smile on their face even when it's a Packed House. When Teicare changed whom they I network my phone was Dead an I need to find a New pharmacy, Stephanie R let me use her phone an it took over an hour to get thew ,here they Are Above the Call of Duty ,JILL hold the Place Down as always if you need something just ask here she will get to it

google
Cait Ferrell
January 12, 2023

love love the people here! Stephanie, Addie & Jill always welcome me with kindness! & Jennifer is the best. They all make me feel so comfortable & i always leave feeling like i had the best experience.

google
James Hyatt
January 9, 2023

I've been a patient here since 2017 and I love the care the entire staff provides. They all do an amazing job. Jessica is super knowledgeable friendly and gives excellent realistic advice. Jill is super caring and does a great overall job. Steph R does a super job at multi tasking and has really good patience with all the clients. Addie is very efficient and does her job very well. Thank You All For What You Do. Sincerely James J Hyatt II

google
karlchaney2
January 9, 2023

The Raleigh staff are the best: Kim, Jessica, Stephanie, Jill, and Addie.

google
Christopher Parker
January 3, 2023

Great services, easygoing and very helpful she is the best

google
R Thomas
December 11, 2022

I found this place just by chance... On Google. I was going to bicycle health but they didnt take my insurance in NC. I vouldnt afford what I had to pay there. When I came here my Dr.s name is Jessica. And she is probably one of the best Drs I have had in a while. She really cares about her patients. She gets to know the person that is talking to her. Then there is the therapy part, which honestly I was NOT excited about. But after meeting Jason I actually like it! He remembers everything you talk about so the next time he isnt asking the same questions... And he does this without effort. Because your not just a number. And he doesnt make you feel like you are less than because you had a rough life. I truly think this is a wonderful place and highly recommend it!

google
Todd Bowman
November 29, 2022

This has been the best staff ever!!! Jill, Jessica, Addie and Stephanie R are amazing!!! This has been the best clinic I have ever been at! I am thankful for them

google
Kyle Skaggs
September 29, 2022

These are the nicest people in the world. If you have problems with pain or addiction or both please call them they will help you.

google
Alanna Dean
September 20, 2022

Jessica and her staff are absolutely amazing. I have been going here for a little over 2 years and they really are so helpful and patient. I do not feel judged like many other doctors have made me feel in the past. I highly recommend solas health.

google
Barbara Hoffman
September 15, 2022

Very polite, discreet, helpful staff. I've been coming here for 5 years and love this office and staff. Jessica, Jill, and Addie are amazing.

google
Tanisha Rosario
August 27, 2022

If your serious about your recovery then this is the right place for you.

google
Black Sheep
August 18, 2022

This place has been a lifesaver to me for several years nowJessica and Jill are amazingI definitely recommend this place to anybody that is struggling with any type of pain issue Or addiction problems I would probably not be here today if it wasn't for this placeThank you so much for everything that y'all have done for me and continue to do for me.And the new front desk secretary Kendra is awesome as well Thanks so much

google
Isaac McKinney
August 3, 2022

This place is a Godsend. If it wasn't for the the great people there, I don't even want to think about where I'd be today.

google
Tinadawn Goodwin
September 1, 2021

I started coming here a little over a year ago and mrs Jessica truly saved my life! I was down a bad path getting no where fast, lost my children, my husband, my job, my self respect. I thought I would be an addict forever and death the only way out. I came here desperate needing guidance. Mrs Jessica was so patient and understanding but also firm and told me not what I wanted to hear but what I needed to hear! Buprenorphine is a life saver! I am 16 months clean from oxycodone, benzos, and cocoain! I have my family back, a great job, and most importantly my self respect. If you have no hope left you are at rock bottom give solas health a call I promise its life changing! From one addict to another!

google
Teresa Smiling
August 11, 2021
google
Anthony Hunt
January 5, 2021

Contact Solas Health

Our mission is to improve lives and help you get better.

Addiction, pain, and mental health challenges interfere with the joys of living, but we can help. Dr. Corrigan, and the whole team at Solas Health, will help.

If you are in need of help, please call us at: 910-295-7246 or message us.

Inner Page Form

Contact Form

chevron-down